Create a Shared Folder with private access
How to share a Relay Shared Folder with only selected users.
Remove a user from a Relay Server
Remove a collaborator in Relay Server settings, replace the share key, and understand what happens to their local files.
Replace a Relay Server share key, share the replacement, and manage who can join.